top of page
 HERSEY eBook Lily White.jpg


Series: Antihero Series, Book #4

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Release Promotion Date: April 26, 2023

Sixth Circle


Also Known as Shane Carter


There are no rules with this man.

No courtesies.

No acceptable behaviors he’ll conform to in order to be accepted.


He marches to his own beat.

Gives the finger to expectations.

And does whatever pleases him because nobody can control him.




Absolute Chaos. 

Shane is the last person you want walking into your world. 


It’s too bad he walked into mine.

Now I can’t get rid of him.

Not that I’m sure I want to.


He wants something from me.

He’s playing a game.

And every time we come together, I can’t help feeling like I’m dancing with the Devil.


It all started with a chance meeting.

With the exchange of a few angry words.

And now that I’m trapped in this man’s maze, I fear I won’t be strong enough to resist being seduced.


*** Each novel in the series depicts a unique romance, but the plots through each book connect in one world. For the best experience, read the series in order.


Nine Ruthless Men. Nine Unrepentant Sinners. Nine Irresistible Manipulators.

bottom of page