COVER the quarter mage.jpg

THE QUARTER MAGE


Release: August 31, 2022
Genre: YA Fantasy Romance
Tags: Enemies to lovers, Secret identity, Intense, Fairy royalty, Magic, Action packed
Tour: August 31 - September 2, 2022

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas and The Cruel Prince by Holly Black.

WHEN DESTINY FAILS YOU, WHO WILL YOU BECOME?

A forgotten princess. A cruel realm. A Mage who might be her salvation.

Sanja is a princess on the run. And when she flees her father's court to escape an arranged marriage to a tyrant, the one thing she doesn’t expect is to be killed for her throne.
But magic that shouldn’t exist in her kingdom saves her, and Sanja is thrust into the daunting fairylands where, as a human, she’s prey…

Fighting to survive, Sanja signs herself into the service of the most powerful Mages in the fairylands, determined to master the magic to save her kingdom—and finds herself stuck with a brooding Mage with a knack for keeping secrets.
As Sanja’s feelings for Tristan turn from dread to attraction, she learns that she isn’t the only thing the fairies are after. And Sanja must risk her life and her heart, or she will lose both him and her kingdom forever.

Dive into Angelina J. Steffort's latest heart-wrenching upper YA fantasy romance and find out what makes the world of The Quarter Mage so special.